HSSC Water Pump Operator Result 2017 | WPO Cut Off Marks

Download Haryana HSSC Water Pump Operator Result of 07.05.2017 written exam of Cat no. 30 of advt. no. 07/2016, WPO Cut Off Marks

HSSC Water Pump Operator Result 2017

As you know that Haryana Staff Selection has conducted a written test on 07.05.2016 for the post of Water Pump Operator (WPO) of Advt. No. 07/2016. Now the candidates will be eager to know about Result Date of Water Pump Operator and Category Wise Cut Off Marks, which will be obtain only official website of HSSC.

As per Candidates debate and media report, HSSC has announced the Haryana Water Pump Operator Result on 28.06.2017. WPO (जल पंप परिचालक) Cut Off Marks is prepared out of 200 marks. Those candidate had good knowledge about their technical subject, only they will get success in written test. Document Verification shall be organized from 04.07.2017 to 06.07.2017 at HUDA Field Hostel, Sector -6, Panchkula.

Duties of Pump Operator in Public Health in Brief- A water pump operator is always open the supply of water machine as per schedule of all villages as well as cities of the state.

हरियाणा स्टाफ सिलेक्शन कमीशन द्वारा आयोजित “वाटर पंप ऑपरेटर” मई 2017 की परीक्षा का परिणाम व श्रेणी के अनुसार कट ऑफ मार्क्स दिए गए लिंको से जाना जा सकता है।

Name of  Post Water Pump Operator (जल पंप परिचालक)
Group III
Name of Recruiting Commission HSSC (Haryana Staff Selection Commission)
Name of Department Public Health Engineering (PHE) Department, Haryana
Advt. No. 07/2016
Cat. No. 30
No. of Posts 681
Exam Date 07.05.2017
Exam Centre Karnal, Yamuna Nagar, Kurukshetra, Ambala (Various Centres)
Result See Given links

How to Download Haryana Water Pump Operator Result 

Result of HSSC WPO will be find only online and a candidate will have to used the following steps for downloading the pdf file of HSSC Pump Operator Marks.

Click Here For Result



  1. kuldeep kashnian
  2. Narjeet singh
  3. Ramkesh Kaushik
  4. Jain Kumar Damkora
    • kuldeep sharma
      • Anujeet
  5. jai
    • malkit , BC-B
      • Hardeep singh
        • sunil
    • karamjeet
    • Ravinder
  6. VIKAS
  7. mndp
    • sunil
  8. Govind Sharma
  9. Arafat Hussain
  10. sonu
    • sunil
  11. parshram
  13. sunil
  14. sunil
  15. arihant
  18. Sumit Ror
  19. sunil
  20. Pardeep kumar
  21. sanju
  22. Surendra Kumar yadav
  24. kakad
  25. kartik
  26. Govind Sharma
  27. Govind Sharma
  29. pankaj
  30. Vikram
  31. Mr. Kamal singh
  32. sandeep
  33. Hans Raj

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *