Haryana CM Window | Check Complaint Latest Status Stage

Haryana CM Window Online Registration/ Complaint Latest Status Stage/ Information at www.cmharyanacell.nic.in

cm window

Haryana CM Window at a Glance – 

On the moment of “Atal Bihar Vajpayee’s Birthday, Haryana Chief Minister Sh. Manohar Lal Khattar was inaugurated the opening of “Haryana CM Window”.  This Cell/ Window was opened for removing the grievances of Haryana Public for Offices difficulties. About 500 Hundred peoples take the benefits in a day.  After opening of Haryana CM Window, mostly problems has been solved at home.  The Gap between the peoples and Govt. has been decreased this system. Now a common people can solve their Officially, Publicly problems easily.  For the rising action Haryana Govt. has also make a “CM Window Mobile APP” to the reach to every people.

How CM Window Haryan Works –

For any complaint a citizen of Haryana will have to visit in concerned district commissioner office in a working day with complaint application form and a Personal Photo Identity Prof.  It is a confidential complaint process, no possibility of leakage.  In starting it was rumor that the complaint can be registered online. But in reality you can check only Online Complaint Inquiry.

How to Check CM Window Online Complaint Status-

  • Open the official website www.cmharyanacell.nic.in Or .Click Here For Online Status of Complaint
  • Enter your registration, those you have been obtained DC Office.
  • Then Submit “Security Code”.
  • Your Online Complaint Status will be at your sight.
  • Proceeding again according to that.

Like Haryana other State is going to adopt to this system.  So keep in touch of this page for latest Software of Online Registration which will be available here soon, so that Haryana Peoples can not be visit to Deputy Commissioner Office.

Latest News about Haryana CM Window –

Now the CM Window Haryana is come under the criteria of ” Code of Conduct”, said by Pawan Sharma Under Secretary of Haryana Govt. on 07.08.2015.  Only those complaints will be uploaded whose solution can be done.  Complaints relates to Transfer, Employment and RTI will not be accepted.  CM Window has been convert in to the as a Call Centre and is being direct conversation to the peoples.

Haryana CM Window News on 17.01.2017 at Panipatcm-window-newsHaryana CM Window Breaking News on 25.12.2016haryana-cm-window-newsHaryana CM Window News on 23.12.2016cm-window-latest-newsHaryana CM Window Action on 13.12.2015 

Some officers of Rania City of Town Society has suspended on 12.12.2015 due to negligence of Haryana People complaints. Read News below.Haryana CM Window News

CM Window Haryana News

cm windowLatest News on 09.11.2016 about Haryana CM Window – Now Govt. Employee of Haryana State will not file their complaint om CM Window except retired persons.cm-window-newscm-window-november-2016-news



    • Rajender Kumar
  3. सरोज
  4. Manisha
  5. Saroj
  6. Satish kr
  7. Naseeb singh
    • naseeb singh
      • ishaweb
        • Sharvan sharma
        • श्रवण शर्मा
  8. Amarjeet numberdar
  9. Amarjeet
  10. Ramesh kumar LM
    • ishaweb
  11. saroj
  12. Rahul
  13. Anurag soni
  14. Anurag soni
  16. mahender singh and other poor farmers
  17. SUNNY
  18. Krishna Devi
  19. Amarjeet
  20. shailender kumar mugalpura
  21. Sanjay kumar
  22. Sanjay Singh Tanwar
  23. Jawahar Lal
  24. Dinesh Chauhan
  25. karan singh
  27. Dinesh Chauhan
  29. Om Wati wife of Shri Raj Kumar B-83 Mati Dass Nagar Ambala Cantt.
  30. Manoj Phor
  31. Rajesh Kumar
  32. Dev Yadav
  33. RAKESH
  34. Arjun
  35. Narender Singh
  36. Dr, Kuldip Nath Mukku
    • Dr, Kuldip Nath Mukku
  37. RamAvtar
  38. kanwar sharma
  39. manan
  40. Subhash
  41. Manjeet kumar
  42. ashish
  43. lovkesh
  44. Rakesh Verma
  45. Rocky
  46. Subhash Chand S/o Sh. Prahlad
  47. pawan kumar
  48. Anil kumar
  49. naushad ali
  50. समस्त छात्र छात्रएं गांव सिसला सिसमोर
  51. Deepak Soni
  53. Raj singh
  54. sunil raj sharma
  55. vinod kumar
  56. kapilsahu
  57. Kavita
  58. Kamla kumari
  59. Ramesh Gupta
  60. deepchand yadav
  61. Bajrang bhuna,9416310728
  63. Praveen
  64. sahil
  65. nareshkhetlan
  66. gautam
  67. Anil
  68. nandkishor
    • nandkishor
  69. sandeep sharma
  70. Anil Kumar
    • Anil Kumar
  71. mohd sahreef sarpanch
  72. sandeep sharma
  74. sandeep sharma, advocate
  76. kumar
  77. jitender kumar
  78. keshav kumar
  79. karan singh saini
  80. Sharvan sharma
  81. sunil kumar middha
  83. Rajpal
  84. sunil middha
  85. kuldeep sagbata
  86. jaspreetsingh
  87. jaspreetsingh
  88. karan singh saini 971800050295
  89. sudhakar yadav
  90. sudhakar yadav
  91. --------

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *